Register > Login >

What’s on

December 2019

Strange & Wonderful Beings - Chippenham Museum Monday 02 December Strange & Wonderful Beings - Chippenham Museum

About This exhibition celebrates...

Read More >

January 2020

A (Not Very Dry) Ginuary Festival Friday 17 January A (Not Very Dry) Ginuary Festival

Join us for our two-day Gin...

Read More >
Winnie the Pooh Day Saturday 18 January Winnie the Pooh Day

Join us to celebrate the birthday...

Read More >
Wedding Fair Sunday 19 January Wedding Fair

Whether it’s a surprise...

Read More >
The Sunday Afternoon Sessions & Charity Fund-raiser Sunday 19 January The Sunday Afternoon Sessions & Charity Fund-raiser

Join us for a fun- and music-filled...

Read More >
Little Pickles Market Chippenham Sunday 19 January Little Pickles Market Chippenham

2020?? Winter Market ?? ***...

Read More >
Fraud in the diet industry Wednesday 22 January Fraud in the diet industry

Bonny Prim Health Coach and...

Read More >
Rock The Tots CHIPPENHAM (pm) - Thurs 23rd Jan Thursday 23 January Rock The Tots CHIPPENHAM (pm) - Thurs 23rd Jan

For one month only, Rock The...

Read More >
Burns Night Three Course Pop up - bookings being taken now Saturday 25 January Burns Night Three Course Pop up - bookings being taken now

Join us on Burns Night for...

Read More >
Doorway SleepOut 2020 Saturday 25 January Doorway SleepOut 2020

25th January 2020 …....

Read More >
End of the Track Sunday 26 January End of the Track

End of the Track are returning...

Read More >
Sooz Kempner at Chippenham Comedy Club Thursday 30 January Sooz Kempner at Chippenham Comedy Club

Sooz went down an absolute...

Read More >
Rock & Roll Bingo Thursday 30 January Rock & Roll Bingo

Always a really popular night...

Read More >

February 2020

Gong Intensive Saturday 01 February Gong Intensive

Gong Intensive workshop with...

Read More >
Top Of The Pops Band Saturday 01 February Top Of The Pops Band

Read More >
Bigger Pickles Market Chippenham (3yrs+ Nearly New Sale) Sunday 02 February Bigger Pickles Market Chippenham (3yrs+ Nearly New Sale)

Bigger Pickles Market 2020You...

Read More >
Matt Cook Live at Grounded Chippenham Friday 07 February Matt Cook Live at Grounded Chippenham

Grammy Nominee Matt Cook will...

Read More >
Scented Soy Candle Making with Hazel & Blue Saturday 08 February Scented Soy Candle Making with Hazel & Blue

Make your own essential oil...

Read More >
Conservation for Metal Detectorists Saturday 08 February Conservation for Metal Detectorists

Join Wiltshire's professional...

Read More >
Avon Needs Trees Talk (with Nikki Jones) Monday 10 February Avon Needs Trees Talk (with Nikki Jones)

A Talk by Nikki Jones from...

Read More >
PORT ERIN • Chippenham • The Old Road Tavern • 14.02.20 Friday 14 February PORT ERIN • Chippenham • The Old Road Tavern • 14.02.20

Acclaimed South West trio...

Read More >
Vintage & Classic Motorcycle Auction Saturday 15 February Vintage & Classic Motorcycle Auction

Time: 10amVenue: The Chippenham...

Read More >
Welsh Wrestling - Chippenham Saturday 15 February Welsh Wrestling - Chippenham

**KIDS GO FREE** Saturday...

Read More >
Adam Hills: Work in Progress Sunday 16 February Adam Hills: Work in Progress

Join Adam Hills as he takes...

Read More >
One Night of Adele Friday 21 February One Night of Adele

J’Adele is voted the...

Read More >
Live Music - Funkinsteins Friday 21 February Live Music - Funkinsteins

The Funkinsteins are back...

Read More >
How to Research the History of Your House Saturday 29 February How to Research the History of Your House

You don’t need to live...

Read More >
Dolly Parton Tribute Saturday 29 February Dolly Parton Tribute

Read More >
Instant Wit! A quick fire Comedy Improvisation show Saturday 29 February Instant Wit! A quick fire Comedy Improvisation show

Join us once again as we...

Read More >

March 2020

Richard Jones: Escape Tuesday 03 March Richard Jones: Escape

***Please note: The Escape...

Read More >
Pippa Greenwood: My Life in Gardening Thursday 05 March Pippa Greenwood: My Life in Gardening

Gardener’s World presenter...

Read More >
An Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt Friday 06 March An Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt

Evening of Mediumship with...

Read More >
Brother from Another Live at Grounded Chippenham Friday 06 March Brother from Another Live at Grounded Chippenham

One of Wiltshire's most popular...

Read More >
Silver & Copper Pendant Making with Barking Hen Jewellery Saturday 07 March Silver & Copper Pendant Making with Barking Hen Jewellery

Join Chippenham based designer...

Read More >
Reading 16th and 17th Century Handwriting Tuesday 10 March Reading 16th and 17th Century Handwriting

It might feel like the family...

Read More >
The Wild Murphys Saturday 21 March The Wild Murphys

Read More >
Chippenham Eco Art/Craft Fair Saturday 21 March Chippenham Eco Art/Craft Fair

The perfect event for buying...

Read More >
Chippenham Vegan Chocolate Festival Saturday 21 March Chippenham Vegan Chocolate Festival

The perfect event for buying...

Read More >
Kicking Off Spring: The Conservation of Pele's Football Boots Wednesday 25 March Kicking Off Spring: The Conservation of Pele's Football Boots

Are you a fan of football?...

Read More >

April 2020

Leather & Lace - Chippenham Neeld Arts Centre Friday 03 April Leather & Lace - Chippenham Neeld Arts Centre

“Leather & Lace”...

Read More >
The True Cost Screening | Fashion Show | Panel Discussion Saturday 04 April The True Cost Screening | Fashion Show | Panel Discussion

Thought provoking evening...

Read More >
Lace Making with For the Love of Lace Saturday 04 April Lace Making with For the Love of Lace

Try your hand at the age old...

Read More >
A Tribute To Eddie Cochran featuring The Bluejays Thursday 09 April A Tribute To Eddie Cochran featuring The Bluejays

On April 17th 1960, the world...

Read More >

May 2020

Blue Soul Saturday 02 May Blue Soul

Read More >

Upcoming Events

January 2020>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Register for the latest news from Chippenham Connected