Register > Login >

What’s on

February 2019

7 Day Sugar Free Me Challenge Monday 04 February 7 Day Sugar Free Me Challenge

7 Day Sugar-Free Me Challenge 4...

Read More >
History is Here: Mildenhall – with Julie Davis Thursday 07 February History is Here: Mildenhall – with Julie Davis

Tues 7 Feb 2019 1.30 –...

Read More >
Chippenham Town vs Hemel Hempstead Saturday 09 February Chippenham Town vs Hemel Hempstead

Saturday 9 February 3pmChippenham...

Read More >
Valentines Special Live Music - Lewis Clark Thursday 14 February Valentines Special Live Music - Lewis Clark

Lewis Clark joins us at Grounded...

Read More >
Chippenham Town vs Hungerford Saturday 16 February Chippenham Town vs Hungerford

Saturday 16 February 3pmChippenham...

Read More >
Extraordinary Women of West Wiltshire Thursday 21 February Extraordinary Women of West Wiltshire

Thurs 21 Feb 2019 10.30 am...

Read More >
An Evening with Graham Gooch Thursday 21 February An Evening with Graham Gooch

Join us in the build-up to...

Read More >
Live Music - The Funkinsteins Friday 22 February Live Music - The Funkinsteins

The almighty "Funkinsteins"...

Read More >
Fun4all Charity John Pendlington Entertainer Friday 22 February Fun4all Charity John Pendlington Entertainer

Feb 22nd John Pendlington...

Read More >
Women in Brewing Beer Festival Friday 22 February Women in Brewing Beer Festival

Join us for our three day...

Read More >
Mallimania presents HELLSGATE Saturday 23 February Mallimania presents HELLSGATE

An evening of high impact...

Read More >
Casino Royal Saturday 23 February Casino Royal

Saturday 23rd February Dress...

Read More >
An Introduction to Ancestry.co.uk Saturday 23 February An Introduction to Ancestry.co.uk

Are you unsure how to use...

Read More >
Work Life Balance Sunday 24 February Work Life Balance

We live in a fast paced, always...

Read More >
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (Film Screening) Monday 25 February Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (Film Screening)

Set five years after the events...

Read More >
Wellbeing Despite Cancer Tuesday 26 February Wellbeing Despite Cancer

Tuesdays at 10 - 11.15am26th...

Read More >
Mum & Baby Yoga for Recovery Thursday 28 February Mum & Baby Yoga for Recovery

Thursdays at 1.30 - 2.30pm28th...

Read More >
Meryl O'Rourke at the Chippenham Comedy Club Thursday 28 February Meryl O'Rourke at the Chippenham Comedy Club

Meryl O'Rourke joins us for...

Read More >

March 2019

Contemporary Dance at The Cause Friday 01 March Contemporary Dance at The Cause

Contemporary Dance class with...

Read More >
Description of The Bhagavad Gita Saturday 02 March Description of The Bhagavad Gita

Description of The Bhagavad...

Read More >
The Johnny Cash Tribute Saturday 02 March The Johnny Cash Tribute

Kevin Lovatt has played all...

Read More >
Chippenham Town vs Oxford Saturday 02 March Chippenham Town vs Oxford

Saturday 2 March 3pmChippenham...

Read More >
Planet ABBA Tribute Band Saturday 02 March Planet ABBA Tribute Band

SOLD OUT!

Read More >
Be Well - Chippenham Holistic Wellbeing & Spiritual Fair Sunday 03 March Be Well - Chippenham Holistic Wellbeing & Spiritual Fair

Be Well Events - Holistic...

Read More >
Chippenham Pancake Race Tuesday 05 March Chippenham Pancake Race

Come along and take part,...

Read More >
Collecting Cultures and Creative Wiltshire Wednesday 06 March Collecting Cultures and Creative Wiltshire

Wed 6 Mar 2019 10.30 am Collecting...

Read More >
Chippenham Calne and Corsham Wednesday 06 March Chippenham Calne and Corsham "Meet Up"

Are you based in Chippenham,...

Read More >
Candlelit Restore Friday 08 March Candlelit Restore

Friday 8th March7.30 - 9pmwith...

Read More >
Charity Film Screening for International Women's Day Friday 08 March Charity Film Screening for International Women's Day

To mark International Women's...

Read More >
Gong Sound Journey Saturday 09 March Gong Sound Journey

Gong Sound JourneySaturday...

Read More >
The Gathering Sunday 10 March The Gathering

The Gathering Sunday, 10...

Read More >
Photography for Business Workshop Wednesday 13 March Photography for Business Workshop

PHOTOGRAPHY FOR BUSINESS WORKSHOP...

Read More >
Blitz! The Musical Wednesday 13 March Blitz! The Musical

Clogs Musical Theatre presents...

Read More >
History Revealed: Tisbury Thursday 14 March History Revealed: Tisbury

Thurs 14 Mar 2019 10 am –...

Read More >
Chippenham Town vs St Albans Saturday 16 March Chippenham Town vs St Albans

Saturday 16 March 3pmChippenham...

Read More >
Rock N Roll/Country & Western Band Saturday 16 March Rock N Roll/Country & Western Band

Saturday, 16 March 2019 from...

Read More >
Welsh Wrestling - Chippenham Saturday 16 March Welsh Wrestling - Chippenham

OLYMPIAD LEISURE CENTRE, CHIPPENHAM...

Read More >
Little Pickles Market Chippenham Sunday 17 March Little Pickles Market Chippenham

The Olympiad Sports Centre...

Read More >
Coming to Terms: Manorial Records for Family History Wednesday 20 March Coming to Terms: Manorial Records for Family History

Wed 20 Mar 2019 10.30 am Coming...

Read More >
Barbara Nice: Raffle! Thursday 21 March Barbara Nice: Raffle!

Join the Edinburgh Fringe’s...

Read More >
Live Music - The Truzzy Boys Friday 22 March Live Music - The Truzzy Boys

"The Truzzy Boys" feature...

Read More >
 Make your own silver & copper pendant or earring workshop Sunday 24 March Make your own silver & copper pendant or earring workshop

This is a workshop for beginners...

Read More >
Abba Mania - Back by Popular Demand Sunday 24 March Abba Mania - Back by Popular Demand

Sunday, 24 March 2019 from...

Read More >
Motor Vehicle Registration in Wiltshire Tuesday 26 March Motor Vehicle Registration in Wiltshire

Tues 26 Mar 2019 10 am –...

Read More >
Matt Price at the Chippenham Comedy Club Thursday 28 March Matt Price at the Chippenham Comedy Club

Matt Price is back, by popular...

Read More >
80s School Disco Friday 29 March 80s School Disco

Dance the night away to all...

Read More >
Poker Night at The Chippenham District & Constitutional Club Friday 29 March Poker Night at The Chippenham District & Constitutional Club

Poker Night at the Chippenham...

Read More >
The Jay Rayner Quartet- A Night of Food & Agony Saturday 30 March The Jay Rayner Quartet- A Night of Food & Agony

Founded in 2012 the fabulous...

Read More >
Learn to Love Backbends Saturday 30 March Learn to Love Backbends

Saturday 30th March 2 - 4.30pmwith...

Read More >

April 2019

Aromatherapy for Childbirth Thursday 04 April Aromatherapy for Childbirth

RCM accreditedThis course...

Read More >
Pasadena Roof Orchestra Friday 05 April Pasadena Roof Orchestra

With an unparalleled reputation...

Read More >
Feast of Fiddles Saturday 06 April Feast of Fiddles

Feast of Fiddles embarks on...

Read More >
Chippenham Town vs Dulwich Saturday 06 April Chippenham Town vs Dulwich

Saturday 6 April 3pmChippenham...

Read More >
Richard Jones: Escape Thursday 11 April Richard Jones: Escape

Imagine walking in to a capsule...

Read More >
Gong Sound Journey Saturday 13 April Gong Sound Journey

Gong Sound JourneySaturday...

Read More >
Black Tie Ball Saturday 13 April Black Tie Ball

Saturday, 13 April 2019 at...

Read More >
Pongo’s Party Sunday 14 April Pongo’s Party

You are invited to Marty MacDonald’s...

Read More >
History of the World in Wiltshire's Archives Thursday 18 April History of the World in Wiltshire's Archives

Thursday 18 Apr 2019 10.30...

Read More >
Chippenham Town vs Torquay Saturday 20 April Chippenham Town vs Torquay

Saturday 20 April 3pmChippenham...

Read More >
Chippenham Beer & Cider Festival 2019 Friday 26 April Chippenham Beer & Cider Festival 2019

Chippenham's 2019 Beer and...

Read More >
Chippenham Town vs Chelmsford Saturday 27 April Chippenham Town vs Chelmsford

Saturday 27 April 3pmChippenham...

Read More >
Murder Mystery Saturday 27 April Murder Mystery

Murder Mystery Are you more...

Read More >
Meditation Class for Women Saturday 27 April Meditation Class for Women

To find out more, please visit https://theflourishingmidlife.com/meditation...

Read More >
Partner Yoga Sunday 28 April Partner Yoga

Sunday 28th April10 - 1pmwith...

Read More >

May 2019

Queen II Friday 03 May Queen II

Another show is returning...

Read More >
Know Your Place Challenge Wednesday 15 May Know Your Place Challenge

Wed 15 May 9.30 am –...

Read More >
Meditation Class for Women Saturday 18 May Meditation Class for Women

To find out more, please visit https://theflourishingmidlife.com/meditation...

Read More >
Derek Acorah Saturday 18 May Derek Acorah

2019 sees Britain’s...

Read More >
Chippenham Soap Box Derby Sunday 19 May Chippenham Soap Box Derby

This is it - the moment you...

Read More >
Chippenham Folk Festival 2019 Friday 24 May Chippenham Folk Festival 2019

A traditional English Folk...

Read More >
Chippenham Vintage Bus Rally Sunday 26 May Chippenham Vintage Bus Rally

Our third Chippenham Bus Rally...

Read More >
The Commitments Experience Thursday 30 May The Commitments Experience

The Commitments film took...

Read More >

June 2019

Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed! Saturday 01 June Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed!

Join BBC Radio 4’s Cop-turned-comedian...

Read More >
Money for Nothing – Dire Straits Friday 07 June Money for Nothing – Dire Straits

Money for Nothing was formed...

Read More >
Pride and Prejudice Thursday 13 June Pride and Prejudice

Take a step back in time with...

Read More >
Longest Day 10K Wednesday 19 June Longest Day 10K

Take part or come along and...

Read More >
Coldplace Thursday 20 June Coldplace

Coldplace are a tribute band...

Read More >
Fleetwood Bac Friday 21 June Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Bac are the world’s...

Read More >
The Summer Solstice Oak Fayre Sunday 23 June The Summer Solstice Oak Fayre

This Summer Solstice Fayre...

Read More >

July 2019

Jive Talkin’ perform the Bee Gees Friday 05 July Jive Talkin’ perform the Bee Gees

Featuring vocalists who have...

Read More >
Chippenham Comedy Festival Friday 05 July Chippenham Comedy Festival

The 2019 Chippenham Comedy...

Read More >
Chippenham Carnival Saturday 13 July Chippenham Carnival

More information will be released...

Read More >
Treorchy Male Choir at St Andrew’s Church Saturday 13 July Treorchy Male Choir at St Andrew’s Church

The internationally celebrated...

Read More >
Live Dirty Dancing Saturday 20 July Live Dirty Dancing

Saturday, 20 July 2019 from...

Read More >

August 2019

Chippenham's Summer Garden Thursday 22 August Chippenham's Summer Garden

Save the date! More information...

Read More >

September 2019

Wrong Jovi live at Chippenham Constitutional Club Saturday 21 September Wrong Jovi live at Chippenham Constitutional Club

Wrong Jovi return to Chippenham...

Read More >

October 2019

Steampunk Festival Saturday 19 October Steampunk Festival

More information will be released...

Read More >

November 2019

Upcoming Events

February 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910
Register for the latest news from Chippenham Connected