Register > Login >

What’s on

April 2018

Wellbeing Wednesdays Wednesday 25 April Wellbeing Wednesdays

Read More >
Chippenham Beer & Cider Festival 2018 Friday 27 April Chippenham Beer & Cider Festival 2018

Chippenham's 27th Beer and...

Read More >
Chippenham Town Hall Craft and Gift Market by Mynt Image Saturday 28 April Chippenham Town Hall Craft and Gift Market by Mynt Image

Craft and gift market at Chippenham...

Read More >
Family Disco Saturday 28 April Family Disco

This event is organised and...

Read More >
The Seasons by Haydn Saturday 28 April The Seasons by Haydn

Concert with Calne Choral,...

Read More >
WYM Senior Ensembles present: 'What's The Story?' Sunday 29 April WYM Senior Ensembles present: 'What's The Story?'

Wiltshire Young Musicians'...

Read More >

May 2018

Martin Hughes-Games & Iolo Williams – Wildlife Road Trip Tuesday 01 May Martin Hughes-Games & Iolo Williams – Wildlife Road Trip

TV wildlife presenters from...

Read More >
Richard Herring: Oh Frig, I’m 50! Saturday 12 May Richard Herring: Oh Frig, I’m 50!

“Podfather” (the...

Read More >
Open Afternoon at British Military Martial Arts Saturday 12 May Open Afternoon at British Military Martial Arts

Join the British Military...

Read More >
Chippenham Bus Rally & Running Day Sunday 13 May Chippenham Bus Rally & Running Day

On Sunday 13th May, there...

Read More >
The Importance of Being Earnest Friday 18 May The Importance of Being Earnest

Critically acclaimed UK Tour...

Read More >
Chippenham Folk Festival Friday 25 May Chippenham Folk Festival

This will be the 47th...

Read More >

June 2018

Rebel Heroes: David Bowie Tribute Friday 01 June Rebel Heroes: David Bowie Tribute

This event is organised and...

Read More >
Chippenham Soap Box Derby Sunday 03 June Chippenham Soap Box Derby

Thrill-seekers are invited...

Read More >
Eddie Cochran Memorial Fundraising Gig Saturday 09 June Eddie Cochran Memorial Fundraising Gig

This event is organised and...

Read More >
The Reading of the Will Murder Mystery Evening Friday 15 June The Reading of the Will Murder Mystery Evening

Join in the fun at The Angel...

Read More >
Tutored Gin Master Class Friday 22 June Tutored Gin Master Class

Join The Three Crowns for...

Read More >
Wellbeing Wednesdays Wednesday 27 June Wellbeing Wednesdays

Read More >

July 2018

Chippenham Carnival Saturday 14 July Chippenham Carnival

Watch this space for further...

Read More >
Totally Tina Turner Live Saturday 21 July Totally Tina Turner Live

This event is organised...

Read More >
Wellbeing Wednesdays Wednesday 25 July Wellbeing Wednesdays

Read More >

August 2018

The Britpop Boys Saturday 04 August The Britpop Boys

This event is organised...

Read More >
The Elvis Presley Show Saturday 18 August The Elvis Presley Show

This event is organised and...

Read More >
Watch it Weekdays Open Air Cinema Screenings Tuesday 21 August Watch it Weekdays Open Air Cinema Screenings

Further information about...

Read More >

September 2018

Wrong Jovi Live Saturday 08 September Wrong Jovi Live

This event is organised...

Read More >
Chippenham Town Hall Craft and Gift Market by Mynt Image Saturday 22 September Chippenham Town Hall Craft and Gift Market by Mynt Image

Craft and gift market at Chippenham...

Read More >

November 2018

100 Years End of WW1 Centenary Party Sunday 11 November 100 Years End of WW1 Centenary Party

This event is organised...

Read More >
Chippenham Punk Fest 2018 Friday 16 November Chippenham Punk Fest 2018

Chippenham Punk Fest 2018...

Read More >
Chippenham's Winter Wonderland Light Switch On Saturday 24 November Chippenham's Winter Wonderland Light Switch On

Save the date! Further details...

Read More >

December 2018

End of Year Bash Saturday 08 December End of Year Bash

This event is organised and...

Read More >
Saturday 22 December "Old Skool" Xmas Party

This event is organised and...

Read More >

Upcoming Events

April 2018>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Register for the latest news from Chippenham Connected