Register > Login >

What’s on

August 2019

Whodunit!? Thursday 01 August Whodunit!?

Monday 29 July – Saturday...

Read More >
Clare's Circus Tuesday 06 August Clare's Circus

Where: Neeld Community...

Read More >
History Walks Wednesday 07 August History Walks

Join our regular guided summer...

Read More >
Doing Time in Wiltshire – with John Girvan Saturday 10 August Doing Time in Wiltshire – with John Girvan

Saturday 10 August –...

Read More >
Chippenham's Summer Garden Thursday 22 August Chippenham's Summer Garden

Come and enjoy the end of...

Read More >
Chippenham Summer Garden: Novelty Dog Show Saturday 24 August Chippenham Summer Garden: Novelty Dog Show

Waggy tails at the ready!...

Read More >
Chippenham’s Best BBQ Summer Fun! Sunday 25 August Chippenham’s Best BBQ Summer Fun!

Looking for something summery...

Read More >
Life Drawing Summer School Tuesday 27 August Life Drawing Summer School

27-29th August, The Cause A...

Read More >
Chippenham Summer Garden: The Big Chippenham Antiques Valuation Day Wednesday 28 August Chippenham Summer Garden: The Big Chippenham Antiques Valuation Day

Bring along those treasures...

Read More >
Chippenham Summer Garden: Comedy Night Friday 30 August Chippenham Summer Garden: Comedy Night

Come along and enjoy some...

Read More >
The Beach Boys Tribute Show Friday 30 August The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Where: Neeld Community...

Read More >
Motown Disco Saturday 31 August Motown Disco

Let The Angel Hotel take you...

Read More >

September 2019

Chippenham Soap Box Derby Sunday 01 September Chippenham Soap Box Derby

Chippenham Soap Box Derby...

Read More >
Secret Spitfires Tuesday 03 September Secret Spitfires

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >
The Big Get Together Saturday 07 September The Big Get Together

Where: Neeld Community...

Read More >
Chippenham Twin Spin All-Dayer Saturday 07 September Chippenham Twin Spin All-Dayer

A whole day featuring 11 of...

Read More >
Chippenham Half Marathon Sunday 08 September Chippenham Half Marathon

Chippenham Half MarathonSunday...

Read More >
Wrong Jovi live at Chippenham Constitutional Club Saturday 21 September Wrong Jovi live at Chippenham Constitutional Club

Wrong Jovi return to Chippenham...

Read More >
Fundraising Quiz Saturday 21 September Fundraising Quiz

Thanks to the donation of...

Read More >
Poker Night! Saturday 28 September Poker Night!

How good is your poker face?  Put...

Read More >
Return to Casino Royale Saturday 28 September Return to Casino Royale

Hosted by The Angel Hotel...

Read More >

October 2019

Chippenham and Castle Combe Open Event Wednesday 02 October Chippenham and Castle Combe Open Event

Our Open Days are a fantastic...

Read More >
Dick Whittington - Grown Ups Only! Friday 04 October Dick Whittington - Grown Ups Only!

Where: Neeld Community...

Read More >
Elvis Tribute Concert Saturday 05 October Elvis Tribute Concert

Where: Neeld Community...

Read More >
Bye Bye Baby Saturday 12 October Bye Bye Baby

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >
Gary Delaney: Gagster’s Paradise Friday 18 October Gary Delaney: Gagster’s Paradise

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >
Chippenham Steampunk Cabaret Night Saturday 19 October Chippenham Steampunk Cabaret Night

For more information and the...

Read More >
Chippenham Steampunk Festival Saturday 19 October Chippenham Steampunk Festival

For more information and the...

Read More >
An Evening of Mediumship with The Spirit Sisters Friday 25 October An Evening of Mediumship with The Spirit Sisters

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >
Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior – Confessions of a Club Comic Saturday 26 October Shappi Khorsandi: Skittish Warrior – Confessions of a Club Comic

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >
Chippenham Vegan Fair Sunday 27 October Chippenham Vegan Fair

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >
Wedding Showcase Sunday 27 October Wedding Showcase

Come and see what The Angel...

Read More >

November 2019

Hazel O'Connor Sunday 03 November Hazel O'Connor

The first major female star...

Read More >
Sounds of the 60s with The Zoots Thursday 07 November Sounds of the 60s with The Zoots

Where: Neeld Community...

Read More >
Lost Voice Guy: I’m Only In It For The Parking! Friday 08 November Lost Voice Guy: I’m Only In It For The Parking!

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >
Exit 17 Saturday 09 November Exit 17

End of Season Bash! The UK’s...

Read More >
The Dolls of New Albion: A Steampunk Opera Friday 22 November The Dolls of New Albion: A Steampunk Opera

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >
50's Night! Friday 29 November 50's Night!

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >
Lions Christmas Bazaar & Tea Shop Saturday 30 November Lions Christmas Bazaar & Tea Shop

Where: Neeld Community...

Read More >

December 2019

Graham Parker Friday 06 December Graham Parker

Where: Neeld Community...

Read More >
Vienna Festival Ballet presents Snow White Tuesday 10 December Vienna Festival Ballet presents Snow White

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >
Terry Franks’ Big Band Christmas Friday 20 December Terry Franks’ Big Band Christmas

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >
Santa’s Christmas Countdown Sunday 22 December Santa’s Christmas Countdown

Where:Neeld Community and...

Read More >

Upcoming Events

August 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Register for the latest news from Chippenham Connected