Register > Login >

What’s on

May 2017

Yagaroo Children's Yoga - Weekly Classes Saturday 06 May Yagaroo Children's Yoga - Weekly Classes

Weekly children's yoga classes...

Read More >
HakuBa Dojo - Weekly Classes Monday 08 May HakuBa Dojo - Weekly Classes

Every Monday from 7.20 to...

Read More >
Fitness Pilates - Weekly Classes Tuesday 09 May Fitness Pilates - Weekly Classes

Every Tuesday from 9.20 to...

Read More >
Sahara Sisters Belly Dancing Group - Weekly Classes Tuesday 09 May Sahara Sisters Belly Dancing Group - Weekly Classes

Every Tuesday from 7.30 to...

Read More >
Wiltshire Karate-Do - Weekly Classes Wednesday 10 May Wiltshire Karate-Do - Weekly Classes

Every Wednesday from 7.30...

Read More >
Isles of Darkness - 2nd Saturday Friday 12 May Isles of Darkness - 2nd Saturday

Isles of Darkness is a...

Read More >

July 2017

Holiday Club 8+ Mexican Sunday 16 July Holiday Club 8+ Mexican

Holiday Club for Children...

Read More >
Purple Rain Saturday 29 July Purple Rain

Tickets £19.50 A £1...

Read More >

August 2017

Watch it Wednesdays Wednesday 02 August Watch it Wednesdays

Calling all film lovers –...

Read More >
North West Wiltshire Ramblers Sunday 06 August North West Wiltshire Ramblers

5 miles Leisurely. Our walk...

Read More >
A Beginner's Guide to Researching Family History Tuesday 08 August A Beginner's Guide to Researching Family History

Are you new to family history...

Read More >
Chippenham Carnival Saturday 12 August Chippenham Carnival

For the first time in 16 years,...

Read More >
Holiday Club 5+ Mexican Tuesday 15 August Holiday Club 5+ Mexican

Holiday Club for Children...

Read More >
Holiday Club 11+ Mexican Thursday 17 August Holiday Club 11+ Mexican

Holiday Club for Children...

Read More >

September 2017

History Revealed with Julie Davies Wednesday 06 September History Revealed with Julie Davies

History Revealed with Julie...

Read More >

October 2017

An Evening With Hazel O'Connor Thursday 12 October An Evening With Hazel O'Connor

A very special evening at...

Read More >
Kerry Godliman: Stick or Twist Thursday 19 October Kerry Godliman: Stick or Twist

Kerry Godliman is back on...

Read More >

November 2017

The Wurzels Saturday 25 November The Wurzels

After a sell out show last...

Read More >

December 2017

Vienna Festival Ballet Presents Sleeping Beauty Friday 08 December Vienna Festival Ballet Presents Sleeping Beauty

A classic fairytale set to...

Read More >

Upcoming Events

July 2017>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Register for the latest news from Chippenham Connected