Register > Login >

What’s on

May 2017

Yagaroo Children's Yoga - Weekly Classes Saturday 06 May Yagaroo Children's Yoga - Weekly Classes

Weekly children's yoga classes...

Read More >
HakuBa Dojo - Weekly Classes Monday 08 May HakuBa Dojo - Weekly Classes

Every Monday from 7.20 to...

Read More >
Fitness Pilates - Weekly Classes Tuesday 09 May Fitness Pilates - Weekly Classes

Every Tuesday from 9.20 to...

Read More >
Sahara Sisters Belly Dancing Group - Weekly Classes Tuesday 09 May Sahara Sisters Belly Dancing Group - Weekly Classes

Every Tuesday from 7.30 to...

Read More >
Wiltshire Karate-Do - Weekly Classes Wednesday 10 May Wiltshire Karate-Do - Weekly Classes

Every Wednesday from 7.30...

Read More >
Isles of Darkness - 2nd Saturday Friday 12 May Isles of Darkness - 2nd Saturday

Isles of Darkness is a...

Read More >

November 2017

Chippenham's Christmas in Colour Friday 24 November Chippenham's Christmas in Colour

Colour, comedy and Christmas...

Read More >
Chippenham's Christmas in Colour Trail Saturday 25 November Chippenham's Christmas in Colour Trail

Chippenham's Christmas in...

Read More >
Jazz and Choir Concert Saturday 25 November Jazz and Choir Concert

To support Alzheimer's Research...

Read More >
The Wurzels Saturday 25 November The Wurzels

After a sell out show last...

Read More >
Wiltshire Vegan Fair Sunday 26 November Wiltshire Vegan Fair

Huge selection of slaughter...

Read More >

December 2017

A Senior Moment Friday 01 December A Senior Moment

Coming up in December, the...

Read More >
Vienna Festival Ballet Presents Sleeping Beauty Friday 08 December Vienna Festival Ballet Presents Sleeping Beauty

A classic fairytale set to...

Read More >

Upcoming Events

November 2017>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910
Register for the latest news from Chippenham Connected